Appart Culinaire Headerbild

News

Sunset

In the shade of fruit trees, you can now sip a delicious drink, or enjoy the tranquility of our herb garden, as well as the delights of our small farm. Afterwards, we invite you to our sun terrace to view the sun as it sets.

Dignity and respect

According to our philosophy, our food and meat should be produced locally, based on environmentally-friendly principles. It should be species appropriate and not contain any harmful substances. We are proud of these values.

OPENING HOURS

A reservation is mandatory, as it will enable us to serve you to the highest standards.
 
Why not visit us on the following days?

Fr: 18:30 – 21:00 Uhr

Sa: 18:30- 21:00 Uhr

Su: 12:00 – 14:30 Uhr

Appart Culinaire

Gregory & Silvan Willems - Brandt

RESTAURANT DE CHARME

A pleasure for the senses, which welcomes not only lovers of haute cuisine: APPART Culinaire is synonymous with exquisite gastronomy in a unique and intimate homely atmosphere.

Silvan & Gregory Brandt-Willems welcome you into their personal culinary world. They will spoil you with a unique menu, paired with their distinctive service in an unrivalled atmosphere.

Immerse yourself in this culinary world when it’s time to say, “Mesdames, Messieurs, …Your table awaits!”

Gregory Willems – an experienced restaurateur and creative extraordinaire, turns his attention back to his true passion: cooking and his ability to share pleasure. With finesse and a focus on natural, premium ingredients and compositions, he conjures up culinary delights for his guests, always making sure that they feel completely at ease.

Silvan Brandt – even in his earlier career as a freelance hairdresser, he was able to apply his visionary and innovative creative talent. At Appart Culinaire, he is passionate about the well-being of his guests and caters to them with his friendly and professional service. Visitors to Appart Culinaire particularly appreciate his courteous and open manner, as well as his passion for gastronomy.

Wir Banner Hintergrundbild

DOUBLE CREATIVITY

We apply our gastronomic concept with passion and a sense of the unique, while always looking for the extraordinary! Showing respect for our environment, humanity and animals, we put our discipline, creativity and personality into our restaurant. And it is exactly this commitment that sets us apart.

APPART CULINAIRE creates a space for healthy, positive experiences and gives you a break from everyday stress. We look forward to meeting you and cannot wait to welcome you in person.

Warm regards,

Unterschriften
Shop Verlinkung Hintergrundbild

Shop

Soon our online shop will be available here!

Shop Banner Hintergrundbild

Our home

You will find our restaurant in the heart of Gemmenich, while travelling along the border where Belgium, Germany and the Netherlands meet.

We put a lot of heart and soul into APPART Culinaire and always give 110%. We really value high-quality local ingredients, which we transform with great passion into extraordinary and delicious specialties. Our cozy home-like setting offers a romantic and relaxing atmosphere, especially for evening dining. Feel at home with your partner, family or friends. We welcome every guest with a smile, a great deal of appreciation and excellent service. We also offer private parking outside our restaurant.

We look forward to meeting you.

Wegbeschreibung / Karte

Appart Culinaire Headerbild

News

Coucher de soleil

À l’ombre des arbres fruitiers, vous pouvez maintenant déguster une boisson délicieuse, ou profiter de la tranquillité de notre jardin d’herbes aromatiques et du plaisir de notre petite ferme. Ensuite, nous vous invitons sur notre terrasse ensoleillée avec vue sur le soleil couchant.

Valorisation

Selon notre philosophie, les aliments et la viande doivent être produits régionalement, dans le respect de l’environnement et du bien être des animaux et ne doivent pas contenir de substances nocives. Des valeurs dont nous sommes fiers !

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Afin de pouvoir vous servir au mieux, une réservation est obligatoire.
 
Nous sommes heureux d’être là pour vous les jours suivants !

Fr : 18:30 – 21:00 heures

Sa : 18:30- 21:00 heures

Di : 12:00 – 14:30 heures

Appart Culinaire

Gregory & Silvan Willems - Brandt

RESTAURANT DE CHARME

Un plaisir pour les sens, qui n’invite pas seulement les amateurs de haute cuisine : APPART Culinaire est synonyme de gastronomie exquise dans une ambiance de salon unique et intime.

Silvan et Gregory Brandt-Willems vous invitent dans leur univers culinaire personnel et vous dorlotent avec un menu unique, associé à leur service spécial dans une ambiance incomparable.

Plongez dans ce monde culinaire quand il est temps de dire – Mesdames, Messieurs… À table svp !

Gregory Willems – Restaurateur expérimenté et créatif talentueux, Gregory revient aujourd’hui à sa véritable passion : la cuisine et son sens du plaisir. Avec raffinement et en privilégiant le caractère naturel et la qualité des ingrédients et de ses compositions, il crée des moments culinaires forts pour ses invités, en veillant toujours à ce qu’ils se sentent parfaitement à l’aise.

Silvan Brandt – Dans sa vocation de coiffeur indépendant, il peut vivre sa fibre créative en tant que visionnaire et esprit libre. À l’Appart Culinaire, il est passionné par le bien-être de ses hôtes et les dorlote avec son service amical et professionnel. Par-dessus tout, les visiteurs de l’Appart Culinaire apprécient particulièrement ses manières courtoises et ouvertes, ainsi que sa passion et son goût pour la gastronomie.

Wir Banner Hintergrundbild

LA CRÉATIVITÉ EN DUO

Nous vivons notre concept gastronomique avec passion et le sens de l’exceptionnel, toujours à la recherche de l’extraordinaire ! Dans le respect de l’environnement, des personnes et des animaux, nous mettons notre discipline, notre créativité et notre personnalité au service de notre restaurant – et c’est précisément cet engagement qui nous distingue.

APPART CULINAIRE crée un espace pour des expériences de bien-être et vous permet de vous évader du stress quotidien. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir en personne et d’apprendre à vous connaître !

Cordialement,

Unterschriften
Shop Verlinkung Hintergrundbild

Boutique

Bientôt, notre boutique en ligne sera disponible ici !

Shop Banner Hintergrundbild

Notre maison

Vous trouverez notre restaurant au centre de Gemmenich (B), au cœur du triangle frontalier entre la Belgique, l’Allemagne et les Pays-Bas.

Nous dirigeons notre APPART Culinaire avec beaucoup de cœur et d’âme et nous nous donnons toujours à 110 %. Nous attachons une grande importance aux ingrédients régionaux et de haute qualité, que nous transformons avec beaucoup de passion en spécialités extraordinaires et délicieuses. Notre salon confortable offre une ambiance romantique et extrêmement accueillant, surtout en soirée. Vous vous y sentirez chez vous avec votre partenaire, votre famille ou vos amis. Nous accueillons chaque client avec un sourire, beaucoup de respect et un excellent service et offrons un parking privé à deux pas de notre maison.

Nous sommes impatients de faire votre connaissance !

Wegbeschreibung / Karte